Printable Version
Bideford, Durrant House - 3 Nights ONLY £79.99
  • • 3 Nights Dinner Bed & Breakfast
  • • Hotel Entertainment
  • • November tours are Turkey & Tinsel
Arriving Fri 7 Nov only £79.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Bideford, Durrant House - 4 Nights FROM £79.99
  • • 4 Nights Dinner Bed & Breakfast
  • • Hotel Entertainment
  • • November tours are Turkey & Tinsel
Arriving Mon 3 Nov only £99.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 5 Jan only £79.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 12 Jan only £79.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 19 Jan only £84.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 26 Jan only £84.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 2 Feb only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 9 Feb only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 16 Feb only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 23 Feb only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 2 Mar only £99.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 9 Mar only £99.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 16 Mar only £99.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 23 Mar only £99.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 30 Mar only £99.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa - Warwickshire - 4 Nights ONLY £99.99
  • • 4 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
  • • Hotel Leisure Facilities (£5 charge per stay)
Arriving Mon 27 Oct only £99.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Bournemouth at the Heathlands - 3 Nights ONLY £89.99
  • • Turkey & Tinsel themed holiday at the Heathlands Hotel
  • • 3 Nights Dinner Bed & Breakfast
  • • 241 Bar
  • • Nightly Entertainment
Arriving Fri 14 Nov only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 21 Nov only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 28 Nov only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 5 Dec only £89.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 12 Dec only £89.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Newquay at the Sandy Lodge Hotel - 3 Nights ONLY £79.99
  • • 3 Nights Dinner Bed & 'All you can eat' Full English Breakfast
  • • 2 Nights Hotel Entertainment
Arriving Fri 24 Oct only £79.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Newquay at the Sandy Lodge Hotel - 4 Nights ONLY £99.99
  • • 4 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
  • • 2 for 1 Bar Every Night from 6pm-9pm
  • • Tinsel & Turkey Theme
  • • Festive Entertainment
Arriving Mon 24 Nov only £99.99 Book Online!
Arriving Mon 1 Dec only £99.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Penzance (CHRISTMAS) at The Queens Hotel - 4 Nights ONLY £339.99
  • • Staying at the seafront Queens Hotel
  • • 4 Nights Dinner Bed & Breakfast (Full Board on Christmas Day)
  • • Nightly Entertainment
  • • Traditional Christmas Dinner
  • • Festive Programme
Arriving Tue 23 Dec only £339.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......
Penzance at The Queens Hotel - 3 Nights FROM £109.99
  • • Staying at the seafront Queens Hotel
  • • 3 Nights Dinner, Bed & Breakfast
Arriving Fri 24 Oct only £109.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 31 Oct only £109.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 7 Nov only £109.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 14 Nov only £109.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 21 Nov only £109.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 28 Nov only £109.99 Book Online!
Arriving Fri 5 Dec only £109.99 Book Online!
Book Online or call Majestic Tours on (01626) 770246
......This offer is only available from booking Directly with Majestic......

Please Note: All the above holidays are self drive and DO NOT include coach travel